Can I change?!


Lately, I’ve fallen in love with the most amazing woman in the world. She has made my life worth the while. However, I’ve been letting go of so many things in the sake of making myself happy and it has been doing the opposite to me..

I’m on the verge of depression…

Haven’t taken a vacation in so long. Sleeping is making my body sore and my mind lazy. I got a new job which was not expected a month ago. I’m meeting the most amazing people but I’m unable to embrace them and appreciate their existence…

I need to be more active..bring the old me back..the person who used to never get tired..always doing something..always able to reach whatever he wants and elevate in his community…

From today on, I’m a changed man.

One thought on “Can I change?!

Leave a Reply

