Life as is.

We all find it difficult to see things the same way we all see. It’s very hard for me to deal with people because I never know what to expect from the person I’m talking to. Have you ever looked someone in the eye and just try to imagine what the outcome of the conversation you’re having could be?! It’s very hard, no matter how hard you practiced and tried.

In our life, very few people can handle the truth and the facts; those people are the ones who stick around longer, even if they’re not there they remain in our hearts, because they are the ones who mattered most.

At my old job, I met people who would just flood you with compliments as you go, and to be honest, it felt much more secure than my new job where I get no compliments but the truth. At my old job they had no argument to let me go, I could just pull out the old card of “you said, he said” and I’ll just get my job back with a possible raise!

However, when you meet people who just tell you what you’re really worth to them it just puts a lot of things into perspective and pushes you to always give that 110% the whole way through.

Moral is that the truth might hurt and scare, but it keeps you on top giving all you got and pushing your limits to be better than what you really are.

Ironic situation I’m put through every single day when my fiancé wonders why I don’t get upset when she criticises something I’ve done and she gets fussed if I tell her about something she’s done; isn’t that what it should be like?! But I don’t blame her for living in a society where all you hear are compliments and rarely the truth!

Let’s change the world and be honest. We’re a generation of honesty. We’re a generation that just doesn’t know when to shut the hell up, and will not till we get what we want!

Let’s take pride in everything that we are! Bow to yourself and embrace everything you believe in. It’s not the end and will never be the end till we decide it’s the end.

I love you all.

20130915-064418.jpg

Leave a Reply

